Companies

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  System Manager > Manage Security Settings > Manage Roles and Users > Add, Update or Delete Roles >

Companies

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

The Companies page allows you to set up the specific company database that the user role has the necessary access rights. You can add or delete company entries on the grid as necessary.

 

 

Perform the following on this page:

 

1.In the Companies grid. click the Add button to display the Companies selection pop-up window.

 

2.In the Companies selection window, mark the checkbox that corresponds to the company that you want to grant access rights to the users in the role. Click the OK button to proceed; otherwise, click Cancel.

 

notes_c

Note: You may grant the role group access rights to multiple companies by marking multiple checkboxes in the Companies selection window. The companies with checkboxes marked will be automatically displayed in the Companies grid.

 

3.To delete a company from the Companies grid, click the grid line of the company you want to delete; then, click the Delete button in the grid toolbar. In the pop-up message that appears, click Yes to confirm deletion; otherwise, click No.

 

 

 

See Also

Manage Groups and Users

Access Rights

Extended Rights

Dashboards

Users

Add, Update, or Delete Users

 

 

 

 

 

© 2026 AccountMate Software Corporation