Users

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  System Manager > Manage Security Settings > Manage Roles and Users > Add, Update or Delete Roles >

Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

The Users page allows you to view the specific user accounts that are assigned under the role. Users that belong to the role inherits the access rights granted to the group. You can add as many user accounts into one role group as necessary.

 

 

Perform the following on this screen:

 

1.In the Users grid, you may manage the user accounts assigned to the role by adding or deleting users. Perform the following in the grid:

 

1.1. To add a user account to the role, click the Add button to activate a new line in the grid. In the Users window that appears, mark the checkbox that corresponds to the user account that you want to add to the role. Click the OK button to proceed; otherwise, click Cancel to discard your selection..  

 

1.2. To delete a user account from the role, click a user name on the grid; then, click the Delete button in the grid toolbar.  

 

 

 

See Also

Manage Groups and Users

Access Rights

Extended Rights

Dashboards

Companies

Add, Update, or Delete Users

 

 

 

 

 

© 2026 AccountMate Software Corporation